Term Dates

2023-2024 Term Dates  School Opens School Closes 
Autumn Term 1 Wednesday 6th September   Friday 20th October 
Autumn Term 2 Monday 30th October  Wednesday 20th December
Spring Term 1 Wednesday 3rd January 2024 Friday 9th February  
Spring Term 2 Monday 19th February Thursday 28th March 
Summer Term 1 Monday 15th April   Friday 24th May 
Summer Term 2 Monday 3rd June Friday 19th July  
Staff Training Days when school is closed: Monday 24th June 
    Friday 5th July 
 
Bank Holiday when school is closed: Monday 6th May 
2024 – 2025 Term Dates  School Opens School Closes 
Autumn Term 1 Tuesday 3rd September  Friday 18th October 
Autumn Term 2 Monday 28th October  Friday 20th December
Spring Term 1 Tuesday 7th January Friday 14th February  
Spring Term 2 Monday 24th February Friday 4th April 
Summer Term 1 Tuesday 22nd April  Friday 23rd May 
Summer Term 2 Monday 2nd June Friday 18th July 

Staff Training Days:

Monday 2nd September 2024

Monday 6th January 2025

Friday 20th June 2025

Monday 21st July 2025

Tuesday 22nd July 2025

Was this article helpful?